Local: (804) 452-1255
Sunshine Florist & Gifts Inc
We Strive to Deliver Only the Finest Flowers & Gifts to Our Customers in Hopewell, VA & Surrounding Area!
426 Libby Ave Hopewell, VA 23860    Local: (804) 452-1255
Customer Reviews
Sunshine Florist & Gifts Inc
Local Hopewell, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have used Sunshine Florist & Gifts twice in the last year. The customer service I received was outstanding! Flowers were breathtaking and lasted a long time. The owner took the time to send me pictures before she delivered them and made sure I was satisfied before sending them. Also the price was very reasonable. Highly recommend!!!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The best customer service I have experienced in a long time!! I would use them again and again!
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Customr service was A+! Best of all, the arrangement was GORGEOUS! For the first time sending flowers to our Fort Lee friends, my expectations were not only met, but exceeded. This florist is friendly, professional, on top of their game with both customer service and skillfully arranged, beautiful flowers. If you are ordering from out of town and on the fence about which florist to use, this is the one. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Sunshine Florist—considered me WOWED!!!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

After several disappointing arrangements from other local florists, I am so pleased to find Sunshine Florist! The arrangement was GORGEOUS! For the first time sending flowers to our Fort Lee friends, my expectations were not only met, but exceeded. This florist is friendly, professional, on top of their game with both customer service and skillfully arranged, beautiful flowers. If you are ordering from out of town and on the fence about which florist to use, this is the one. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Sunshine Florist—considered me WOWED!!!
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I found Sunshine Florist on the internet. The service was exceptional. I even got a text message showing me exactly what arrangement was being delivered to my daughter. I highly recommend Sunshine Florist and will be using them again. Very Satisfied.
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I really appreciated the florist shop owner gave us on the phone and sending a picture and confirmation of delivery as we were several hours away. It meant a lot. I wish the shop was back in PA as I would not hesitate to use a my regular florist. THANK YOU!!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Amazing communications and service above and beyond! Thank you for your prompt delivery, superb communication and gorgeous floral arrangement.
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was told the basket of flowers were so very pretty. Thank you for the great service!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased that I chose your company for my needs. Was told the arrangement delivered was very beautiful so you definitely served my purpose well. Thank you for delivering much love on my behalf to someone very special to me.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

First time using this location. The flowers that arrived were beautiful and exactly what I was hoping they would be. Will use them again!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beau Arrangement. Flowers fresh.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for the wonderful arrangement sent to my sister for her 92nd birthday. She said is was the best flower arrangement she has received from me in s few years. This is great to hear as we are almost half a world apart and you really depend on truth in advertising on the site when I place an order.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Mary did a gorgeous job with our flower arrangement! She was incredibly helpful with all of my questions and even sent me a picture of the arrangement before it went out! I was so impressed with the customer service she made me feel apart of the “family” ! Thank you Mary!!! Would 100% recommend to anyone in the VA area!
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything was there on time and she loved them!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

they, flowers, lasted till 2/26-- never had them last this long.. will use Sunshine again...
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

we loved the 2 sets of flowers and prompt delivery time.. will use u again for sure..
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful customer service -- very friendly and helpful with selecting a floral arrangement. I called the night before the funeral, and they were able to deliver the next morning. They even texted me a photo of the final bouquet.
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great customer service and beautiful flowers! I am so happy I tried sunshine florist and I will continue to use them. Thank you!
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

I will NEVER order through anyone else again! Mary did such a gorgeous job and I don’t think I could be any more impressed with a florist! I ordered all the way from Alaska and she made sure to send me a picture of the finished product and I appreciated that so much!
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Recipient LOVED them!
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

One of the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever received. Your the best!!!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mary is a floral artist! I love the arrangements she creates, she never disappoints :)
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The girl that delivered the flowers was FANTASTIC! My wife thought she was the nicest thing ever!!!!! I was VERY pleased with the whole order, thank you.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

HIghly recommend this florist. We send flowers to my mother in law a couple times a year, this arrangement and delivery service was by far the BEST! I contacted Mary directly, avoided a 3rd party, she sent me a message with a picture of the flowers, and they were beautiful. My mother in law said they were probably the prettiest she has ever received! Thank you Mary..
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you Sunshine Florist. You did an excellent job on the funeral arrangement for our dear classmate. Beautiful!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

THE FLORAL ARRANGEMENT WAS FABULOUS AND WELL RECEIVED. THE VASE AS WELL. THE FLOWERS WERE FRESH, VIBRATE AND OUTSTANDING IN THE ARRANGEMENT. THANK YOU FOR SUCH FINE SERVICE AND PRODUCT.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent same day service. Flowers were exactly as pictured and recipient was very pleased.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great product awesome customer service. Thank you very much for your time. Y’all did a great job!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mary made this process of sending flowers to a friend many states away very easy. She immediately called me to let me know that the flowers wouldn't be delivered until the next day based on when I placed my order, then sent me a message the following day showing me the flowers that were sent out and letting me know that they would be delivered soon. She made this process very rewarding and I can't wait until my friend receives them!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are gorgeous, the arrangement gorgeous! And Mary Owens made my Mama's birthday! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The person who delivered the flowers went out of her way to make sure that I received the flowers on my birthday. They were perfect, well arranged and beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mary at Sunshine has always made my orders beautiful. I can give her colors and an idea and she makes it perfect. I've ordered arrangements, corsage, and boutinnere. Loved them all! She will always have my business.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mary has done a cake & a flower arrangement for me. She's a very talented person & I would recommend her to any & everybody. ❤️
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Service was very efficient. The site is well set out and easy to use.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful. They have lasted for the entire week which is great.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mary took great care in preparing an arrangement for a funeral. Polite, professional and prompt! I plan to use Sunshine Florist & Gifts in the future, and would recommend them to anyone!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Florist was very courteous. The arrangement ordered was beautiful.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I've ordered from Sunshine several times. Never disappointed. Beautiful arrangements every time.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

All Around Great Service
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

All Around Great Service
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

All Around Great Service
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for your very courteous service when I called to order flowers for my uncle's funeral in Prince George. I was calling on behalf of my mom - his sister - and the florist who took my order couldn't have been nicer!
Mary Besley's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2016, 9:31 am

Awe, thank you so much for such a nice review! :) we are so happy y'all chose Sunshine for your floral needs, I remember the call and am very happy I could help y'all! We hope you keep us in mind for future things.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sunshine Florist always does amazing job! This was the first time that I ordered a gift basket and not flowers. It was beautiful and yummy and really made the day of a family friend who was in the hospital. Fast and friendly/personable delivery! I'll never go anywhere else :-)
Mary Besley's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2015, 11:17 am

Ashley, Thank you so much for using Sunshine's website. I am so glad that your friend loved their basket. I hope this will be the first of many gift basket you let me create for your family and friends. :)
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sunshine Florist and the owner Mary is a flower shop that will listen to the client and then do what they ask. Mary has a lot of ideas, and I've never seen an arrangement leave her shop that did not have that special touch in it. If you want great flowers and arrangements, give them a call.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sunshine Florist is the only florist that I use. The friendly and knowledgeable staff are great. They treat you like family and go to great lengths to give you a quality arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Hopewell, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Sunshine Florist & Gifts Inc
426 Libby Ave
Hopewell, VA. 23860
Local: (804) 452-1255

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase