Local: (804) 452-1255
Sunshine Florist & Gifts Inc
We Strive to Deliver Only the Finest Flowers & Gifts to Our Customers in Hopewell, VA & Surrounding Area!
426 Libby Ave Hopewell, VA 23860    Local: (804) 452-1255
Customer Reviews
Sunshine Florist & Gifts Inc
Local Hopewell, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mary made this process of sending flowers to a friend many states away very easy. She immediately called me to let me know that the flowers wouldn't be delivered until the next day based on when I placed my order, then sent me a message the following day showing me the flowers that were sent out and letting me know that they would be delivered soon. She made this process very rewarding and I can't wait until my friend receives them!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are gorgeous, the arrangement gorgeous! And Mary Owens made my Mama's birthday! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The person who delivered the flowers went out of her way to make sure that I received the flowers on my birthday. They were perfect, well arranged and beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mary has done a cake & a flower arrangement for me. She's a very talented person & I would recommend her to any & everybody. ❤️
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mary at Sunshine has always made my orders beautiful. I can give her colors and an idea and she makes it perfect. I've ordered arrangements, corsage, and boutinnere. Loved them all! She will always have my business.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Service was very efficient. The site is well set out and easy to use.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful. They have lasted for the entire week which is great.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mary took great care in preparing an arrangement for a funeral. Polite, professional and prompt! I plan to use Sunshine Florist & Gifts in the future, and would recommend them to anyone!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Florist was very courteous. The arrangement ordered was beautiful.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I've ordered from Sunshine several times. Never disappointed. Beautiful arrangements every time.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

All Around Great Service
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

All Around Great Service
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

All Around Great Service
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for your very courteous service when I called to order flowers for my uncle's funeral in Prince George. I was calling on behalf of my mom - his sister - and the florist who took my order couldn't have been nicer!
Mary Besley's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2016, 9:31 am

Awe, thank you so much for such a nice review! :) we are so happy y'all chose Sunshine for your floral needs, I remember the call and am very happy I could help y'all! We hope you keep us in mind for future things.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sunshine Florist always does amazing job! This was the first time that I ordered a gift basket and not flowers. It was beautiful and yummy and really made the day of a family friend who was in the hospital. Fast and friendly/personable delivery! I'll never go anywhere else :-)
Mary Besley's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2015, 11:17 am

Ashley, Thank you so much for using Sunshine's website. I am so glad that your friend loved their basket. I hope this will be the first of many gift basket you let me create for your family and friends. :)
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sunshine Florist and the owner Mary is a flower shop that will listen to the client and then do what they ask. Mary has a lot of ideas, and I've never seen an arrangement leave her shop that did not have that special touch in it. If you want great flowers and arrangements, give them a call.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sunshine Florist is the only florist that I use. The friendly and knowledgeable staff are great. They treat you like family and go to great lengths to give you a quality arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Hopewell, VA
See Delivery Areas