Local: (804) 452-1255
Sunshine Florist & Gifts Inc
We Strive to Deliver Only the Finest Flowers & Gifts to Our Customers in Hopewell, VA & Surrounding Area!
426 Libby Ave Hopewell, VA 23860    Local: (804) 452-1255
Customer Reviews
Sunshine Florist & Gifts Inc
Local Hopewell, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

HIghly recommend this florist. We send flowers to my mother in law a couple times a year, this arrangement and delivery service was by far the BEST! I contacted Mary directly, avoided a 3rd party, she sent me a message with a picture of the flowers, and they were beautiful. My mother in law said they were probably the prettiest she has ever received! Thank you Mary..
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you Sunshine Florist. You did an excellent job on the funeral arrangement for our dear classmate. Beautiful!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

THE FLORAL ARRANGEMENT WAS FABULOUS AND WELL RECEIVED. THE VASE AS WELL. THE FLOWERS WERE FRESH, VIBRATE AND OUTSTANDING IN THE ARRANGEMENT. THANK YOU FOR SUCH FINE SERVICE AND PRODUCT.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent same day service. Flowers were exactly as pictured and recipient was very pleased.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great product awesome customer service. Thank you very much for your time. Y’all did a great job!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Mary made this process of sending flowers to a friend many states away very easy. She immediately called me to let me know that the flowers wouldn't be delivered until the next day based on when I placed my order, then sent me a message the following day showing me the flowers that were sent out and letting me know that they would be delivered soon. She made this process very rewarding and I can't wait until my friend receives them!
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are gorgeous, the arrangement gorgeous! And Mary Owens made my Mama's birthday! Thanks so much!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The person who delivered the flowers went out of her way to make sure that I received the flowers on my birthday. They were perfect, well arranged and beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mary at Sunshine has always made my orders beautiful. I can give her colors and an idea and she makes it perfect. I've ordered arrangements, corsage, and boutinnere. Loved them all! She will always have my business.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mary has done a cake & a flower arrangement for me. She's a very talented person & I would recommend her to any & everybody. ❤️
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Service was very efficient. The site is well set out and easy to use.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful. They have lasted for the entire week which is great.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mary took great care in preparing an arrangement for a funeral. Polite, professional and prompt! I plan to use Sunshine Florist & Gifts in the future, and would recommend them to anyone!
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Florist was very courteous. The arrangement ordered was beautiful.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I've ordered from Sunshine several times. Never disappointed. Beautiful arrangements every time.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

All Around Great Service
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

All Around Great Service
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

All Around Great Service
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for your very courteous service when I called to order flowers for my uncle's funeral in Prince George. I was calling on behalf of my mom - his sister - and the florist who took my order couldn't have been nicer!
Mary Besley's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2016, 9:31 am

Awe, thank you so much for such a nice review! :) we are so happy y'all chose Sunshine for your floral needs, I remember the call and am very happy I could help y'all! We hope you keep us in mind for future things.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sunshine Florist always does amazing job! This was the first time that I ordered a gift basket and not flowers. It was beautiful and yummy and really made the day of a family friend who was in the hospital. Fast and friendly/personable delivery! I'll never go anywhere else :-)
Mary Besley's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2015, 11:17 am

Ashley, Thank you so much for using Sunshine's website. I am so glad that your friend loved their basket. I hope this will be the first of many gift basket you let me create for your family and friends. :)
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sunshine Florist and the owner Mary is a flower shop that will listen to the client and then do what they ask. Mary has a lot of ideas, and I've never seen an arrangement leave her shop that did not have that special touch in it. If you want great flowers and arrangements, give them a call.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Sunshine Florist is the only florist that I use. The friendly and knowledgeable staff are great. They treat you like family and go to great lengths to give you a quality arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Hopewell, VA
See Delivery Areas